CONTACT US

The Harvest Team:

Gregory Penfold
Editor 
Email: greg@capemedia.co.za  


Terrence Damster 
Magazine Manager & Head of Advertising 
Tel: 021 681 7293
Cell: 067 883 0776 
Email: terrence@capemedia.co.za 


Wendy Bresler 
Advertising Consultant 
Cell: 073 466 5036
Email: wendy.bresler@capemedia.co.za

Arthur Mangwende 
Advertising Consultant
Tel: 021 681 7000
Cell: 081 416 4126 
Email:  arthur@capemedia.co.za

Phumza Mbodlana 
Client Liaison 
Cell: 076 277 4841
Email: phumza.mbodlana@capemedia.co.za

Brent Meder
Art Director 
Tel: 021 681 7000
Email: brent@capemedia.co.za

Monique Peterson 
Design & Layout
Tel: 021 681 7000
Email: monique.petersen@capemedia.co.za

Nadema Abdullah
Debtors Department
Tel: 021 681 7000
Cell: 082 462 4028
Email: nadema@capemedia.co.za 

PRESS RELEASES: Email all press releases to greg@capemedia.co.za & terrence@capemedia.co.za 

Head Office

Head Office
Cape Media House
28 Main Rd, Rondebosch
Cape Town
Republic of South Africa, 7700
Tel: +27 21 681 7000
Fax: +27 21 685 4448
Email: info@capemedia.co.za

Harvest SA Subscription

Subscribe to the fully interactive digital version of the bi-monthly,
HarvestSA magazine and get your farming fix delivered directly
to your inbox to read on your phone, tablet, laptop or desktop.

You have successfully subscribed to HarvestSA

There was an error while trying to send your request. Please try again.

Harvest SA will use the information you provide on this form to be in touch with you and to provide updates and marketing.